Upcoming posts, restaurants, etc.

I’ve been neglecting this blog for the past very busy week or so, but I got to try some really new restaurants that I’m very exited to share. I spent nearly a week up in Bluffton for some spa time with a friend, and we tried two new restaurants: Walnut’s Cafe and The Greek Table. They both deserve much more time than I can give now, but if anyone is super curious, they are recommended.

Also visited a new Mexican restaurant. Well, it’s not new, but new for me and eleven of my friends. Very mixed reviews despite amazing ratings all over yelp! so I will definitely be posting about La Xalapena in the near future!

Anyway. Whether this serves as a reminder to myself or an announcement for others, I hope it can serve as a place-holder for my recent absence 🙂

Leave a Reply

